Science Community

Collaborators | science is a team sport, choose your team wisely

George Aiken (USGS), Manda Adams (NSF), Jill Baron (USGS), Asmeret Asefaw Berhe (UC Merced), Brittany Bloodhart (CSSB), Brian Buma (UC-Denver), Melissa Burt (Colorado State Univ), David Butman (University of Washington), Sydney Clark (Brown), Sandra Clinton (UNC Charlotte), Brandon Dugan (Colorado School of Mines), Emily Fischer (Colorado State Univ), Meredith Hastings (Brown), Skyuler Herzog (Indiana Univ.), Paul Hernandez (Texas A&M), Eve Hinckley (Univ of Colorado), Anne Jefferson (Kent State), Steve Loheide (Univ of Wisconin), Erika Marín-Spiotta (Univ of Wisconsin), Carrie Masiello (Rice), Diane McKnight (Univ of Colorado), Aisha Morris (NSF), Pete Raymond (Yale), Audrey Sawyer (Ohio State), Dick Smith (USGS), Adam Ward (Indiana Univ.), Mike Wilkins (Colorado State Univ), Henry Wilson (Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada)

I also work with some large collaborative place-based, topic-based, tool-based groups: Boulder Creek Critical Zone Observatory , Christina River Critical Zone Observatory, and Niwot Ridge Long Term Ecological Research sites, the NOVUS RCN, NCEAS LTER:Stream Elemental Cycling, and N Footprint working groups, & the instructors and larger science family associated with the SPATIAL short course at the University of Utah.

Scientific Societies  & Professional Organizations 

Earth Science Women’s Network
500 Women Scientists
American Geophysical Union
Society for Freshwater Science
Association for the Sciences of Limnology and Oceanography
Ecological Society of America